7 chakra's incense set

7 chakra's incense set

Model: X00001
EAN: 4250209855826
Delivery time
 Instant shipping
26.65 24.95
20 points earned (€0.30)
Add to My Wish List


100% natural, handmade Indian incense for chakra healing

The Holy Smoke 7 chakras incense set contains 7 special incense that are handmade according to Ayurvedic recipes.
The composition is specifically tailored to the 7 main chakras:

  1. Muladhara (root chakra)
  2. Svadhishthana (sacral chakra)
  3. Manipura (solar plexus chakra)
  4. Anahata (heart chakra)
  5. Vishuddha (throat chakra)
  6. Ajna (third eye chakra)
  7. Sahasrara (Crown Chakra)

How do these chakra incense smell?
These incense all have soft, sweet-spicy scents, which are typical and characteristic of Indian incense.
They are not complicated and are suitable for everyone.

For what can you use this incense?
Each incense is aimed at a certain chakra.
You can use any incense where you want to create an airy, floral atmosphere, but they really come into their own if you want to work focused on chakra healing or chakra meditation.
Ideal to accompany a yoga or meditation session.

Handmade incense with a unique composition of blossoms, herbs, resins, essential oils and contains no toxic substances.

Contents: 7 x 10 grams (+/- 10 incense sticks)

These items are maybe also to your liking...