7 chakra gem stones with Sankrit symbols

7 chakra gem stones with Sankrit symbols

Model: VM0131
EAN: 8718657466026
Delivery time
 Instant shipping
12 points earned (€0.18)
Add to My Wish List


The 7 chakras depicted on corresponding gems with Sankrit symbols

Beautiful set of 7 polished gems corresponding with the 7 different chakras, engraved with the Sankrit symbols.
The types of stone are: red jasper, peach aventurine, gold quartz, green aventurine, sodalite, lapis lazuli, amethyst.

You can use these stones for a multitude of applications:

  • as cuddle and comfort stones
  • for meditation, visualization ...
  • as a subtle decoration at home, at the office ...
  • after a yoga session

Material: 7 semi-precious stones (in velvet bag)
Size of the stones: approx. 2 cm
Handmade and natural products: colors and shapes can vary.

These items are maybe also to your liking...